Share:
 

News

PRE SEASON TRAINING DETAILS
Date of Event Springvale South Cricket Club: Thu Aug 29, 2019 9:32PM

 

Senior Training Details including Under 17's

 

Date

Venue

Time

Wednesday, September 4

Icon Arena

7.30pm – 8.30pm

Monday September 9

Springvale Indoor

6.30pm – 7.30pm

Wednesday September 11

Icon Arena

7.30pm – 8.30pm

Monday September 16

Springvale Indoor

6.30pm – 7.30pm

Wednesday September 18

Icon Arena

7.30pm – 8.30pm

Monday September 23

Springvale Indoor

6.30pm – 7.30pm

 

Junior Training – Alex Nelson Reserve

 

Date

Time

Thursday, September 5

4.00pm – 5.30pm

Sunday, September 8

10.00am – 11.30am

Thursday, September 12

4.00pm – 5.30pm

Sunday, September 15

10.00am – 11.30am

Thursday, September 19

4.00pm – 5.30pm

Sunday, September 22

10.00am – 11.30am

Thursday, September 26

4.00pm – 5.30pm

Sunday, September 29

10.00am – 11.30am

Thursday, October 3

4.00pm – 5.30pm

Monday, October 7

4.00pm – 5.30pm

Thursday, October 10

4.00pm – 5.30pm



Last updated: Thursday August 29, 2019 9:37PM
Author: Tony Cooper